Iron Bound Update

From the start of this ezine, I knew what to expect for hits and readership, but the numbers have actually surprised me. I don’t like relying solely on stats, as I enjoy hearing peoples personal anecdotes, but this month has proved to me that Iron Bound has potential for growth. On the contrary, almost going against the expectation, the submissions have been rather light, and not wanting to deliver anything other then our best, we are forced to delay the next release.

I know this is dissappointing, and some will even be upset, but this decision was made with Iron Bound’s best intentions in mind.

At the same time, it is worth mentioning that a fresh series will be unveiling very soon. Something that none of you would want to miss. Check back after the holidays for more information.

About Jesse Dedman

Author of several short stories, a few books, and a ton of extra stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Iron Bound Update

  1. Glenn says:

    You’ve got the work cut out for you, that much is for sure. It isn’t easy starting from nothing, but I’ll try to help spread the word.

    Perhaps you should consider uploading to kindle or smashwords… You would have to get rid of the extensive layout though.

  2. Keep it up Jesse, I’m looking forward to future installments.

Leave a comment